WEEKLY BULLETINS/ANNOUNCEMENTS

Sunday, November 5, 2017        click here

Announcements                           click here

Sunday, November 12, 2017     click here

Announcements                          click here

Sunday, November 19, 2017     click here

Announcements                          click here

Sunday, November 26, 2017     click here

Announcements                          click here


Sunday, December 3, 2017        click here

Announcements                          click here

Sunday, December 10, 2017     click here

Announcements                          click here

Sunday, December 17, 2017    click here

Announcements                          click here

Sunday, December 24, 2017     click here

Announcements                          click here

Sunday, December 31, 2017    click here

Announcements                         click here


Sunday, January 7, 2018          click here

Announcements                         click here  

Sunday, January 14, 2018       click here

Announcements                         click here

Sunday, January 21, 2018       click here

Announcements                         click here

Sunday, January 28, 2018       click here

Announcements                        click here


Sunday, February 4, 2018      click here

Announcements                       click here

Sunday, February 11, 2018    click here

Announcements                       click here

Sunday, February 18, 2018    click here

Announcements                       click here

Sunday, February 25, 2018    click here

Announcements                       click here


Sunday, March 4, 2018          click here

Announcements                      click here

Sunday, March 11,2018        click here

Announcements                      click here

Sunday, March 18, 2018       click here              

Announcements                     click here

Sunday, March 25, 2018       click here

Announcements                     click here


Sunday, April 1, 2018            click here

Announcements                      click here

Sunday, April 8, 2018             click here

Announcements                      click here

Sunday, April 15, 2018          click here

Announcements                      click here

Sunday, April 22, 2018          click here

Announcements                      click here

Sunday, April 29, 2018          click here

Announcement                        click here


Sunday, May 6, 2018             click here

Announcements                     click here

Sunday, May 13, 2018          click here

Announcements                     click here

Sunday, May 20, 2018          click here

Announcements                     click here

Sunday, May 27, 2018          click here

Announcements                     click here


Sunday, June 3, 2018            click here

Announcements                      click here

Sunday, June 10, 2018          click here

Announcements                      click here

Sunday, June 17, 2018          click here

Announcements                      click here

Sunday, June 24, 2018          click here

Announcements                      click here


Sunday, July 1, 2018             click here

Announcements                     click here

Sunday, July 8, 2018             click here

Announcements                     click here

Sunday, July 15, 2018          click here

Announcements                     click here

Sunday, July 22, 2018          click here

Announcements                      click here

Sunday, July 29, 2018          click here

Announcements                     click here


Sunday, August 5, 2018      click here

Announcements                    click here

Sunday, August 12, 2018   click here

Announcements                    click here

Sunday, August 19, 2018   click here

Announcements                    click here

Sunday, August 26, 2018   click here

Announcements                   click here


September 2, 2018             click here

Announcements                   click here

September 9, 2018            click here

Announcements                   click here

September 16, 2018           click here

Announcements                   click here

September 23, 2018           click here

Announcements                   click here

September 30, 2018           click here

Announcements                    click here


October 7, 2018                  click here

Announcements                   click here

October 14, 2018               click here

Announcements                  click here

October 21, 2018              click here

Announcements                  click here

October 28, 2018               click here

Announcements                  click here


November 4, 2018              click here

Announcements                  click here

November 11, 2018           click here

Announcements                  click here

November 18, 2018           click here

Announcements                  click here

November 25, 2018           click here

Announcements                  click here


December 2, 2018              click here

Announcements                  click here

December 9, 2018              click here

Announcements                  click here


Knowing Christ & Making Him Known!